Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience Asia

Contacts


For further information please contact:

Conference & Event Enquiries:
Neil Walker
Event Director
E: neilw@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 7725 318601

Exhibit & Sponsorship Enquiries:
Suthi Chatterjee
Exhibit Sales Manager – Asia
Public Relations & Media Consultants
Tel: +66 2 247-6533; Fax: +66 2 247-7868
Mobile: +66 (0) 87-060-5960
E: suthi@prmcthailand.com

Paul McPherson
(Americas)
E: paulm@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +1-240-463-1700

Paul Gloc
(UK and Rest of Europe)
E: paulg@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 7786 270 820

Marc Soeteman
(Benelux & Germany)
E: marcs@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +31 (0) 6 1609 2153

Jerome Merite
(France)
E: j.callumerite@gmail.com
T: +33 (0) 6 11 27 10 53

Vishal Mehta
(India)
E: vishmeh@gmail.com
T: +91 99 999 85 425

Isaac Shalev
(Israel)
E: isaac@itex.co.il
T: +972 (3) 6882929

Leave a Reply