Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience Asia


Confirmed Speakers Include:

Latest confirmed speaker at the 2018 Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience Asia conference programme include:

Opening by: Datuk Patinggi (Dr) Abang Haji Abdul Rahman Zohari Bin Tun Datuk Abang Haji Openg, Chief Minister of Sarawak


Ir. Md Shah Nuri Md Zain,
Chief Executive, National Cyber Security Agency (NACSA), Malaysia

Oliver Carlos G. Odulio
VP, Head of Asset Protection & Risk Management, PLDT Inc, Philippines

Dato Dr Chai Khin Chung
Director, State Security Unit, Sarawak, Malaysia

Fazlan Abdullah,
Head, Government Engagement
International & Govt Engagement Div., CyberSecurity Malaysia

Franz-Josef Schneiders
Head of Division, Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure, Germany

Tim Norton
Global Market Director, Ports & Borders, Smiths Detection, UK

Sim Ko Sin
Vice President of ICT
Sarawak Energy Berhad, Malaysia

Ian Yip
Chief Technology Officer, Asia Pacific, McAfee, Australia

JP Dunning
Principal Security Consultant, APAC Lead for Foundstone Services, McAfee, Australia

Nur Iylia Roslan, Researcher, Cybersecurity Malaysia

Ir. V.R.Harindran
Sr. Custodian, I&C, Mechanical & Process Section, Group Technical Solutions, PETRONAS

Kenneth Chen
Managing Director, ASEAN, Symantec Asia Pacific, Singapore

Elli Pagourtzi
Project Manager, Security for Security Studies (KEMEA), Hellenic Ministry of Interior, Greece

Henry Ee
Chairman for Asia Chapter, Business Continuity Institute

Dato’ Dr. Haji Amirudin Bin Abdul Wahab,
Chief Executive Officer, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Katja Kiukas
Product Manager, Environics Oy, Finland

Norhamadi bin Ja’affar, Senior Executive, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Nur Iylia Roslan
Researcher, Cybersecurity Malaysia

Senior Representative, Cyber Security Centre, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Benjamin Ang, Senior Fellow & Head – Cyber, Centre of Excellence for National Security (CENS)

Albert Chai,
Managing Director,
CISCO Systems Malaysia

 Chatree Sridaoduan, Computer Engineer, Metropolitan Electricity Authority, Thailand

Munies Pillai, Director, Global E2C Pte Ltd and Senior Vice President of the Chartered International Institute of Security And Crisis Management